Loading...

Christmas & New Year 2018

View affected delivery times

Shopper Information

We are currently operating in a special period that may affect purchasing and delivery times.
If you are unsure about how your order may be affected please contact customer services.

Christmas & New Year 2018 - Wishing you a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Please check the following details for more information:

Special Period Trading Information
DayService Level
Thursday 06 December 2018Normal service
Friday 07 December 2018Normal service
Saturday 08 December 2018Normal service
Sunday 09 December 2018Normal service
Monday 10 December 2018Normal service
Tuesday 11 December 2018Normal service
Wednesday 12 December 2018Normal service
Thursday 13 December 2018Normal service
Friday 14 December 2018Normal service
Saturday 15 December 2018Normal service
Sunday 16 December 2018Normal service
Monday 17 December 2018Normal service
Tuesday 18 December 2018Normal service
Wednesday 19 December 2018Normal service
Thursday 20 December 2018Normal service
Friday 21 December 2018Normal service
Saturday 22 December 2018Accepting orders and deliveries are being made - customer services closed
Sunday 23 December 2018Accepting orders - no delivery - customer services closed
Monday 24 December 2018Accepting orders and deliveries are being made - customer services closed
Tuesday 25 December 2018Accepting orders - no delivery - customer services closed
Wednesday 26 December 2018Accepting orders - no delivery - customer services closed
Thursday 27 December 2018Normal service
Friday 28 December 2018Accepting orders and deliveries are being made - customer services closed
Saturday 29 December 2018Accepting orders and deliveries are being made - customer services closed
Sunday 30 December 2018Accepting orders - no delivery - customer services closed
Monday 31 December 2018Accepting orders and deliveries are being made - customer services closed
Tuesday 01 January 2019Accepting orders - no delivery - customer services closed
Wednesday 02 January 2019Normal service
Thursday 03 January 2019Normal service

Prices shown include VAT.

Show ex VAT pricing.

About Plastics

The Truth About Plastics, Recycling and Our Eco-Friendly Commitment

Read More

PromoPoints

Now even better savings!

Shop With Confidence

Read Our Blog

New Trends & Ideas
Go

Customer Comments

You're brilliant! - another rescue!

View all comments...

Our website uses temporary cookies to ensure you have the best and most secure experience.

If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to use these cookies.

Social Icon - PartyPlastics on Twitter
Social Icon - PartyPlastics on Facebook
Social Icon - PartyPlastics on LinkedIn
Social Icon - PartyPlastics on Pinterest
Social Icon - PartyPlastics on Google+