Loading...

Shopper Information

We are currently operating in a special period that may affect purchasing and delivery times.
If you are unsure about how your order may be affected please contact customer services.

Easter 2020 - Easter Bank Holiday 2020

Please check the following details for more information:

Special Period Trading Information
DayService Level
Monday 15 April 2019Normal service
Tuesday 16 April 2019Normal service
Wednesday 17 April 2019Normal service
Thursday 18 April 2019Normal service
Friday 19 April 2019Accepting orders - no delivery - customer services closed
Saturday 20 April 2019Accepting orders and deliveries are being made - customer services closed
Sunday 21 April 2019Accepting orders - no delivery - customer services closed
Monday 22 April 2019Accepting orders - no delivery - customer services closed
Tuesday 23 April 2019Normal service
Saturday 04 April 2020Normal service
Sunday 05 April 2020Normal service
Monday 06 April 2020Normal service
Tuesday 07 April 2020Normal service
Wednesday 08 April 2020Normal service
Thursday 09 April 2020Normal service
Friday 10 April 2020Accepting orders - no delivery - customer services closed
Saturday 11 April 2020Accepting orders and deliveries are being made - customer services closed
Sunday 12 April 2020Accepting orders and deliveries are being made - customer services closed
Monday 13 April 2020Accepting orders - no delivery - customer services closed

Our website uses temporary cookies to ensure you have the best and most secure experience.

If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to use these cookies.